Every Goodbye Leads to a new HELLO

“Parting is such sweet sorrow that I shall say goodnight till it be morrow.”
― William Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet

Today is the last day I’m working at my office. I decided to quit for a better opportunities. I supposed to be happy because from tomorrow I will live the life that I want to. But parting never feel so good. Deep inside my heart I feel emptiness. I’ve been working as a Web Programmer at this office for two years. Even if I never really enjoyed every single day here, it’s still feels hurt when I have to say GOODBYE. Parting is always hurt.

I have to thank this office for all the experiences and memories they’ve been given to me. For every single second, through the upside down of my life. I value and gratitude. Every critics and resentful strengthen me. They’ve been raised me to be stronger. Thank you.

And last, forgive me for every mistakes I’ve made. I hope this office will be better and better as a time goes by. Cheers!!

-Ade Appkey-

Leave a Reply

